You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heart of Darkness: The CIA- MACV-SOG & Phung Hoang (The Phoenix Program)

in #deepdives6 years ago

A disturbing yet excellent post @richq11 I'm only sorry that I've come to it too late to offer an upvote. It certainly makes you ponder how many "truthers" are now held on a list .. waiting for a time when it becomes politically acceptable to start ticking them off :( Seriously a brilliant and enlightening post, your own experiences poignantly lend it the extra weight that is often missing in war anaylsis .. thank you for sharing it with us.

Sort:  

Truthfully, I'm violating a 99 year agreement not to speak about these things... I'm 72 and dying, what are they going to do, kill me? They'd be doing me a favor! Thank you for your kind words and support!

Big respect for you brother! Putting the record straight and relaying what happened from a very unique perspective .. not many put themselves out there like that. Obviously sorry to hear you're dying, in fact words don't really suffice in regards to that realisation. Obviously, I don't know what is wrong .. but I'm a bit of a herbalist so if you want any advice on prolonging life or easing your symptoms then please let me know .. I don't know your situation so I may not have all the answers, but if you need any help then once again, please let me know.

I appreciate it... I've had a hard life, spent good part since childhood on the streets. I just pretty much used up this pod I'm in, it happens to everyone. I figure I have a year or two left and that's fine. Life, or the life force is eternal, I'll just shed this husk for a higher level of consciousness. This pain that I endure is just my pennance to be able to move on to a better place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87