You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Top of the Pyramid: GCHQ- JTRIG and the Psyops of Re-Engineering Society

I have said for years, who knows where the CIA ends and where the mob begins. Thanks for taking the time to research into this, and will need to read over it again later once my mind is sharper.

I featured you in the Pay It Forward Curation contest, as I feel you are part of the cream as far as posters here on Steemit.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend! I just see myself as a tired old man!

Understood my friend. I am not as old as you, but many days I too feel tired. And yet here you are, still plugging onward. Thank you.

Thanks Buddy... I'm afraid if I stop I won't get started again! I just did a follow up using the music industry- someone asked for it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66568.01
ETH 3070.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68