Sort:  

Are you giving up so easily lol? I love your post on the phoenix program...very important disclosure you made there!

I'm not giving up at all... Only pointing out what a superb job you did. I do have one slight point of disagreement about Q and In-Q-Tel. Q is the one that pointed out the ties between In-Q-Tel and the deep state.

https://steemit.com/informationwar/@richq11/q-post-1167-anne-wojcicki-and-the-technocracy

Hehe thanks, was just playing around. Besides, we are all winners out of this. It's about knowledge and awareness. Even when there are differences in opinion, we all still learn from each other.

Amen to that. Life is not a zero-sum game. I'm taking a day off- I hit the exhaustion threshold. I'm working on a piece about AI & Transhumanism being the anti-christ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66940.14
ETH 3120.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76