Deep Dreaming

in #deepdream6 years ago

I was recently browsing Steemit when I came across this post about deep dreaming:

https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@kalemandra/deep-dreaming-today-flaming-sunflowers (her images are beautiful)

and I had never heard of it before, but was so impressed, decided to try this out for myself and now, I think I might be addicted. Plus, I just found it fun to use. It is so amazing how one picture or photograph, can generate such different and quite stunning results.

I was not able to use the Dreamscope app because it took too long to upload my photos, so I used Deepdreamgenerator instead.

Sol I have posted here the original photo (pretty bland) and the two completely different results generated:

The original photo
tulips.jpg

The deep dreamed photo- number 1

tulips2.jpg

The deep dreamed photo- number 2

tulips3.jpg

I have to say, I loved doing this and will definitely continue trying to use different photos and pictures and hope to share them with you

Sort:  

Congratulations @inmepyjamies! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60