Starting off the weekend

in #deephouse5 years ago

As the weekend has just started it is time to relax. Relaxation can be enjoyed by doing many things. Some people like to spend it on a bicycle and others like to spend it by climbing on a mountain.

I myself like to start it by putting on a long mix of music which I like and then do some exercises to get the blood flowing through my body.

The heightened sense of awareness caused by this gives me some clarity as to what I should be doing for the rest of the weekend.

Here is the mix I listened to today;

And the workout I enjoyed this morning is called the “Spartacus workout”.

Enjoy your weekend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hi, @rymlen!

You just got a 0.33% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09