DeepOnion Whitepaper 2.0

in #deeponion6 years ago

Hey #crypto
For the last days, the DeepOnionx core TEAM is choking us all with so many updates, showing us how they doing their hard work.
I have read the updated #DeepOnion Whitepaper 2.0 here > https://deeponion.org/downloads/whitepaper.pdf
And if you don't read it yet, do it right now.
Something big is coming!

WP.JPG

Sort:  

Great work! Waiting Smart Contracts and DeepSend too.

I‘m agree, something big ist coming. I can’t wait for DeepSend. No other privacy coin combines so many features at once. DeepOnion is my hidden gem!

Thanks for posting the Whitepaper, getting into it right now.

the niche of deeponion, for me, is deepsend! Let's dominate

I think DeepOnion is one of the most potential privacy crypto coins and one of the most feature rich crypto projects to date. I'm confident DeepOnion will go far in the future. Deeponion never seizes to surprise me with newly announced features and how the dev team is able to reach all the milestones of the roadmap.

Hey brother! Very well written.
I am so excited for the fact that even in such a bear market DeepOnion team is making maximum use of the time in hands. SO many updates and the WhitePaper is a treat to read.
I liked the previous WP as well. But this one gives an in depth view of what we truly want to achieve.
Very excited for DeepSend and Deepvalut's future.

These updates are incredible, I do not know how these people do everything so well, and so fast, the update of the Whitepaper brings improvements and objectives that only a person who wants to be a millionaire will understand, it is a great project, thank you very much for sharing.

Great news, thanks for sharing... it's very difficult to distinguish good projects from those that close before they start their development...DeepOnion Devs and Mods are doing a great marketing work and DeepOnion is rising fast.

Definitely worth checking out with all the constant developments. Incredible price at the moment as well! VoteCentral is my favourite recently, but this new WhitePaper looks stunning and suits the website really well. Great job everyone.

The new white paper is a big advancement from the old one. It's beautiful, modern and colorful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50