Article: DeepOnion Is A Scam!

in #deeponion6 years ago (edited)

deeponion.png

DEC 2nd - I bet y'all clicked this link just because you read it was a scam. For a second your heart skipped a beat, your eyes widened up and your blood pressure increased. We know DeepOnion is not a scam, but the rest of the world doesn't.

Bitcoin Talk

I was searching around at bitcoin talk and i found a thread saying: DeepOnion is a scam Prove is in here. Before i even clicked i felt my anger. If i have to be honest, it makes me mad. How in the world can somebody say DeepOnion is a scam? Why would someone do that? The last past days i found out how special our community is. A good friend of me made a thread with congratulations to me, because i made it to be a Hero Dominator. I found out how many people were following me and how many people appreciated my participation to this community.

DeepOnion is (not) a scam!

For a moment you were shocked again, you just read again that deeopion is a scam. I can tell you it is. It's a scam to your normal life. The moment i found out the existence of DeepOnion my life went another direction. Where i was going left, i immediately went right. DeepOnion scammed my life. My girlfriend sees me spending a lot of time with my computer and she's asking very often about this coin called DeepOnion. She even started calling it "onions" without hearing me saying it. It's awesome, this deeponion completely changed my life. I found out you can be appreciated by people you don't know, you can write interesting stuff other people like to read but best of all you can have friends without even knowing them in person.

Moderators

I've seen how much time and effort the moderators put in our community. If this was a scam, what this guy says to the rest of the world, this community wouldn't be so bright. This scam is on big lie. It's a though job to keep this going straight lines, this is something a real scammer wouldn't do. A scammer would only be worried about stealing as much money he can. I believe in our moderators and i can tell you, they wouldn't scam us at all. They love this community, DeepOnion and the bright future of this project.

Note: This might not be the best article i ever wrote, but this article is one i completely support with all my heart. And a BIG thanks to all our moderators!

Over and Out

Sort:  

The headline is pure click bait but I am glad I read further 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63