You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complaining, Disempowerment and Negative Feedback loops (Part 2)

in #deepshit6 years ago

I’m not blaming her, I want her to know that! It’s my fault. I bit.

Aaaand you attracted it in the first place! 😮

I have a friend with whom we pretty much only talk about problems. If we don't, I find we don't really have anything to talk about. It has gotten better, but I still find my vibration is down after hanging out with her. This last time it was down for two days.

Sort:  

Damn right! I wouldn’t say that to someone who isn’t hip to law of attraction and how it works though, they might take that as an attack or an excuse to blame themselves even further.

Eventually you just get so strong in your vibe that it just doesn’t bring you down and you find ways to get out of the donwner situation before it ever could affect you. I’m not there yet!

I never got away from the blame of law of attraction teachings. That's why I kind of moved on to Energy Rich and Claiming Extraordinary instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85