You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Masochism and Falling in Love

in #deepshit6 years ago

Wow. Bringing that fuego ;)

run deeper than sighs
all the way to the crust

I feel that line deeply. And I always appreciate some humor thrown in to balance an intense piece. This really brilliant work.

Sort:  

ARe you not eligible for Curie's because you are a curator?

Thanks so much; you flatter me, honest. Curators do get curied, in fact. So yeah I am. But this is more than 24 hours old already, so it is against the guidelines. Thanks so much for your comment, though. It gives me immense joy.

24 hours, man that's a bummer :(

Why is that 24 hour rule in place? Do you know the thought behind it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74