How Many Deer?

in #deer5 years ago

image
One thing about Indiana is the land is more useable and you can more plausibly live off hunting, fishing, picking berries, and growing large gardens. @papa-pepper has a similar environment with a longer growing season in the Ozarks.
image
image
The snow is finally going to roll in this weekend. Probably only a couple of inches.

Sort:  

I don't know man but I found Waldo.

Was a fun little Photoshop exercise. Wanted to hide him behind a tree but the image resolution wasn't accommodating.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahha, That is awesome! LOL

I loved the where's waldo books back in the day!

And, yes, I created the camo jacket Waldo as well. Did it real quick in a hurry but now I it will be a versatile and reusable png with memetic potential once it's cleaned it up. (You're probably thinking this guy has no life and you're probably right. Lol)

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks they are not so scared from your presence...

Well I was behind a sliding glass door so I don't think they could see me for at least awhile.

You are so lucky to see them with your eyes :)

Yeah they are all around over here!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Nice shots of beautiful animals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09