Sort:  

@goldendawne, If you have interest to buy a game camera, find one that has a flash capability of at least 50 feet, but more is better.

You get better night time pictures.

GREAT! thanks for the information. I wouldn't have a clue as to what to look for when purchasing. We have a line of woods with a creek running at the edge of the property and with the snow now we can see footprints.. I'd love to see what's going on out back when I'm sleeping- lol

@goldendawne, For the novice, some cameras come complete with batteries and an SD card.
The newer ones use AA batteries and last much longer than older brands.
I would not spend more than $100.

It's interesting to see what's roaming around. : )

GREAT! Thank you.. I was thinking of getting one for my husband for his birthday... but, of course, I would use it more- lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69358.69
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30