Feeling Defeated

in #defeat6 years ago

1525454382204.jpg

I get this way...

from time to time. Sometimes it feels like you have support, and then the rug is pulled out. I wonder about this. Like when I finally commit to something and then the help that was coming dries up.

Why does it always happen like this? That little push you think is coming, disappears. There is some information in this kind of learning I am sure.

I will continue of course. Just wanted to share. Thank you.

Sort:  

I feel you on this one

Just carry on.

When u feel this way, do something easy. Something that generates a small success.

Thank you @knircky and you are right. It can be a challenge sometimes to start movement again, but once it gets going it is easier to ride out these bumps.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55