For me there was never a question of two state "solutions" 1. the european pogroms 2. the shoa 3. syrian/egyptian war >>> DEFENSIBLE BORDERS

in #defensibleborders3 years ago

so I think I miss a few...

first independence war in 1948

then 6 days war in 1967

then the yom kippur war in 1974

...

who the fuck is dumb enough to believe in this two state undefensible (for both side) borders?

this original map isn't a state, it's a TRAP !

however, the problem of eilat, I would have prefered the kingdom after david/salomon...

wasn't the sinai returned?


and the real question why this hate for the jews?

my ideas quickly :

  1. community, real, not artificial, inward looking (toward God)... aka leave me alone :).

I thin that's most destabilizing for the grand socio engineering projects of all "great leaders"... they want conformism, but the tribe conform to the way of the tribe, and that they hate... this lack of control...

education, book culture, ability to count etc... that's irrelevant in reality... it's the lack of control / domination... and that's not enough for them a full conformity to the laws, they want to control and dominate...

the perfect contrary example is China... 2000 languages... total autonomy / independence etc to the point of letting the oygor problems reach the size to have to be clamped down, for all the 1999 languages to live in peace and harmony, including all the oygors not taken over by the enemy narrative...

the second kingdom, I mean I want my camel corridor ! you can even make a trench... with sand on the bottom, walls and bridge over, but a camel from the great sand can go do his hadj, so wide enough for a group of camel to feel conforable to cross by themselves... and those little dromaderies are used to the yuge...

call it the camel path to makah ( or put a few camel females along the path, and they will find it... rest assured).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69