Alone With The Thoughts - DEFphotochallenge Day 3

7A3FC7DB-4BC4-4C0E-9DF5-9A636C563312.jpeg

Alone With The Thoughts | 📸 iPhone 6s+

Today, I decided to go with no edits.

Most times, I’d rather take a walk than be in a vehicle and any time I have the chance to do this, I usually take the time out to clear my head’s “cache”. Lately, however, I’ve been looking around me more often, trying to take in the beauty of nature wherever I can find. Learning to appreciate nature in whatever form or shape has made me a better person (don’t ask me how 😀).

So you should learn to look around you more and observe the beauty and wonders happening. Notice the difference between a sky with clouds and one without. Notice the arrangement of elements around you 😁

Don’t just pass through life, live it! ✌🏽

Sort:  

Boring.... No actor or figure....

F9 in art class for sure😋

The mast, the trees and the light poles are the figures in the photo 😝😜🤪😛😋

Lol, you know im kidding..

Nice one still.

Ill try a street shot tomorrow, lets see how it turns out.

“Tomorrow” is here already! I’m waiting 😁

Check mi blog😑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99