You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donating the SBD From This Post to Rent Some SP For @spaminator

You are doing great thing and they are too and i am supporting strongly because i was faced last month and lost 156 STEEM but now i aware more and give all phising activities on steem and its information to Admins. I want steemit completely free from this kind of scammer.

Sort:  

Oh yeah I remember that @birjudanak.
Yeah it's always great to bust spams.

The spam fighters are doing more than I am, but I'm trying to help in a small way. Sorry to hear that you lost money to the scammer; please don't send money to anyone you don't know. There's spam and scam, which are not necessarily related, but we want both of them gone!

Yes i am now more aware and always check many times while they ask password and i am also helping by giving information to Admin about them if i see. I not want others also face what i faced. So i try my best to people aware from scam and there is lots of happening in recent times so people must have to aware.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86