You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: Winners of LGBT+ Curation Delegation! Additional 800 SP being awarded!

Oh wow! Thanks so much for spreading the love amongst all 8 of us! I think it's such a blessing to be a part of this community so early on in Steemit. I'm optimistic that there will be a really supportive and thriving community among us, just through this competition alone I've already started meeting some of the other candidates and definitely feel the camaraderie! #goteamgo

Sort:  

Surprise!! This is a big part of why I had to do that big powerup recently.
I'm pretty stoked with how well this went and can't wait to see what you all are able to find, do, etc.

The general energy and seeing so many people able to meet and help each other grow has been leaving me awestruck already! :)

No kidding! It must feel so rewarding being in your shoes and being able to get such an awesome initiative off the ground and up and running! We'll make you proud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77