You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegating to Bid Bots

in #delegation6 years ago

Well, you know, it's because in the end the only people that really benefit are those that go big on bots (advertising) and those that delegate and collect the fees. Everyone else is just bouncing money off a forcefield giving themselves an illusion of growth. I need to make my actual analysis post, I keep putting it off.

Sort:  

Nice analogy of the force field. I think the rewards are deceptive. I am only about a week in and it has been rough seeing my post rewards drop from $10 to $20 to $1 to $2, but like you said it is kind of a sham. You are really just moving SBD around to STEEM at a loss. From now on I am going to shift my focus back to powering up. Building my SP to be able to give back to others seems to be my best bet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59