You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will delegate 6000SP to 12 "real minnows". WHY? Because, I Feel Blessed!

This is an amazing opportunity to also make a great impact on steemit, thanks, boss @ejemai.

I'm a minnow, in fact, I'm a plankton. But I'm here on steemit for the passion for fashion.

The reason why I need this SP is for one reason!

As a fashion designer and blogger, I see a lot of fashion post cross payout day with very few upvotes and ridiculous payout, this is quite frustrating. I will like to see more people blog fashion and get curated and rewarded handsomely.

Therefore, I plan to create curation lounge for fashion and lifestyle posts across various discord servers channels like @airhawk-project, @stach, @altruiticbot @whaleshares, @steemschool and @minnowsupport, etc

I will schedule days for post reviews and curation, giveaways and contests for fashion and lifestyle bloggers

I think this will go a long way in inspiring new fashion bloggers and help minnows and plankton grow faster on the network and make everyone happy and fulfilled.

Thanks, God bless!

Sort:  

Having peoples of this mind will make this part of the continent a good dwelling place.....
You are amazing .....
You know what my wish was??
Is for all your wish to come true...
Goodluck bro

Aww.. See how im blushing oo.. Luv you mehn..

Well-done buddy. You always give the platform great and quality content, you deserve the delegation. I do see your love on so many post and i know if you have more sp you will do more.

Good luck

Yes boss. The passion and love for others to grow is huge, and with people like you around me helping me to grow, all i wanna do is help others too

I wish you good luck and so are all the community members of Altruistic Community @altruisticbot.
Your fashion is great and fashion on steemit will move on with you being part.

Thanks ma'am i appreciate your efforts in making steemit better. I love ur work with @altruitic

@finite-clothings You have a good heart.i pray you get the delegation and all your plans to help minnows come through..I am also a minnow and my payout is not encouraging.
Thanks @ejemai for this wonderful opportunity we need people with good heart like your self to make the steemit community a better place.God bless you
God bless you @finite-clothings

Aahh, my brother, we all deserve to grow together. I appreciate your comment bro, lets keep giving genuine quality posts, we go hammer here

Good luck bro. You deserve this for your good works in all the channels. I believe in you. Bring it home.

Nothing can be done without the love from you guys. Thanks for coming to for me. We will surely grow together

Great step bro, I wish you best of luck. You have been of great help to @airhawk-exchange community and I believe you will make use of the delegated sp judicious in encouraging minnows if you win.
Thank you @ejemai for this great act of love

Yes, boss. Thanks a lot. The goal is to help others, and so shall it be.
We cannot give a quality post and get peanuts .. We all deserve some accolades .😋

Good heart. You deserve it.

Good luck buddy.

We do need more of your kind of Quality contents with adequate rewards for the intellectual property...This is a step in the right direction..well done @finite-clothing...I stand with you

Thanks, dear. Same goes for you. We all deserve some accolades !!

@finite-clothing you deserve this bro...keep up the good work

Thanks bro... We win together

This is very impressive. I hope we can have other people like you with the same ambition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71