You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegating to Bid Bots

I am very curious how this bot will differ from the others. I do guess that it will be a mixture of a bidbot and a flat rate bot.
I am for curious because you don't like the idea and still decided to do this.
I can understand that it must be frustrating to see others raking in the rewards, while the most genuine people are struggling to climb on the Steemit ladder.

I will also delegate to a bot, but first I will need to get my own steem power to 500. The bot I will be supporting is a whitelist bot supporting the steem betting community. It cast out upvotes to people writing about their bets and keeping records of these bets! (@sbcbot).

But like I wrote above, first I need to strengthen my own account. Because the more power my account/vote is, the more I can support the ones, I do feel which deserve it!

Cheers,
Peter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91