You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 SP Delegation Giveaway - 1000 SP to 10 Redfish Or Minnows + 500 for another 5 from @LLFarms !!!

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

Ok, I've an issue but not with my personal account, I have a project called @swimproject that is focused on being a content creator school, actually we have more than 20 people within our server and we're giving some mentoring and making post to help people to create quality content, the issue with it is that is a new account, right now I delegated 25 SP to it because the RC doesn't let me post anything, so now I have 51 SP undelegated on my account and 35 SP on my project's account.

Is really difficult to maintain the constant activity, I'm a really big fan of commenting and a really compromised creator within the platform, so, if you @markangeltrueman or @llfarms can help me with that problem I'll be really glad about it.

Steem on! Always!

Sort:  

Present, my friend. I hope it is solved.

I will take a look at that, thanks for making me aware of it :)

I really hope you get some sp delegated, you're a great project.

This could be a great help for the project and ultimately for the platform, as our members and enthusiasts know @swimproject was created with the hope of helping to purify and improve this great platform. I hope we can get enough support to be able to do it.

This initiative have my total support and trust..!

This is a great initiative that really needs support, so it can keep helping to the new users to make a good content and make this platform grow!

this project its a big one, moved my good people that will succed.

I think this is a great answer to the problem with the good content on the platform adn deserves all the love and support

I am really really so happy, this is a great project.
Congratulations. We can helping to the new people and we can make the change.
I hope it <3

Tiene mi apoyo y seguramente recibirán sp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91