Sort:  

Hi @jpederson96, thank you for that question. Straight and easy answer: You earn SBD, even if you don't use me for upvoting your posts!

=> Easy formula: Delegate SP and you earn SBD. Every day. Without doing anything!

Making Delegation as easy as possible, you can use my Delegation Tool. Remember to delegate min. 50 SP to start earning daily SBD with me. And - very important: Name a buddy for unlocking EXTRA payment for YOU and your buddy.

If you have questions left, meet me at Discord. I happily chat with you :)

Dear @jpederson96: Great, thank you and welcome :)
But please delegate min. 50 SP to start earning with me.

:( I'll get back to you on that

This has received an upvote from the @minnow-aid subscription service.

This has received an upvote from the @minnow-aid subscription service.

This has received an upvote from the @minnow-aid subscription service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71