900 Steem Available Looking for SP for Rent By Day or Longer Period Learn Guitar: Creating Free CC0/PublicDomain Guitar Lessons

in #delegation6 years ago

I have 900 steem available can pay for SP lease via MB or any other escrow or pay by day or other available ways to pay and insulate against risk. Ideally would like someone with sp to grow so I need not keep wasting search time everyday looking for deals or to my chagrin improperly estimating market price leases on MinnowBooster only to fail to gain the SP.

Hey everybody. I try to make sure my posts achieve a certain value so I appear popular and gain followers and eyeballs. This is nothing more than natural selection. Nothing more than a response to external stimuli. Will start publishing modes and pentatonic videos even if no delegation by tomorrow.

Have seen people doing this and cannot seem to find a good lessor on MB despite trying for like a week now.

I hope the new year has been going well. If anyone has any leads and can provide useful information that leads to a lease can pay whatever requisite costs for such information hit me up on steem.chat as fatkat or discord as TheFatKat.

Thanks for Reading!!!

Sort:  

Good luck and I hope you find your SP. 100% as always :)

thx got some from MB but very high price. Hopefully it was a good idea. Hope the New Year is going well!!

I really like your posts and I enjoy very much with all your posts.👍

thx glad you are finding them useful!!

You got a 16.35% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @learnguitar! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 9.24 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @learnguitar.

I like a person who is very smart in making money and I can see that in your post . thanks for sharing . If there is any useful information I will never forget to chat with you.

idk just numbers

you should look up @neoxian. I know he does these type of exchanges a lot. He makes posts of it almost on a daily basis. If he does not have enough he will probably know someone who does. Good luck in your search. 900 Steem is a lot of Steempower.

I'll have to check I think he may be full though seems like a lot of demand. Hopefully someone raises prices so the market can be come more regular. Sellers market it seems.

Release the Kraken! You got a 35.70% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @learnguitar!

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @learnguitar.

I think your publication is fine but a bit sarcastic

thx, sorry if you don't like the tone, hope the new year has been going well!!

Good luck bro

Please check my post. hope you like it

https://steemit.com/poetry/@biruplastik/poetry2-dad-ayah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84