Sort:  

SBI units? Yes! Fun fact: I removed SBI units from early post drafts to reduce confusion and put the focus on building delegated SP. But here it is:

For every 20 SBI units you give to @thewritersblock, I'll give the SBD equivalent of 1 STEEM towards the ISBN costs (strike price to be determined at the time I do the transfer).

I know 20 SBI units looks high, but SBI has a give-one-get-one model so @thewritersblock gets only half the benefit, and you get the other half. SBI is also pegged to Steem and so my matching offer is pegged to STEEM too.

Time requirements on delegating: I'm the one with the downside risk and I can't be bothered policing it. So, I didn't request time limits. I going to rely on community good will here.

Ha! You beat me to it. I was going to say much the same thing. :-)

And how long does this offer go? I was planning to do a big SBI thing on the 12.12.
A double double up (because of date), and no worry if you don't understand the meaning of this.

"Drive ends upon payout of this post." So about six days to go yet. :-)

This offer is open until the post closes. But, if you message me (DM on discord) then I'll make a similar offer if I still have SBD.
Double 12 is couples day in China and probably the biggest shopping day in the world? I'm curious if it has some other meaning. Mind you 12 is a number that appears in a lot of relations.

Oh, I didn't know that! But it hits the spot in a way :D

No, the intention was for AkibaSteem to get more SBI shares.
So I thought if someone sponsors one share to AkibaSteem I make one back and one more to AkibaSteem, so both the sponsor ends up with 2 shares for one and AkibaSteem gets two shares for one.
1:2 and 1:2 double double up ;)

I would have included this, but if the time runs out...

I'm still confused. But, sure, if you give SBI shares to @thewritersblock on or near the 12 Dec, then msg me and I'll make a similar offer to the above.

Okay, I will keep it in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83