1500 SP Delegation Giveaway with @LLFarms - The Results

Hey guys

So after a week, we have come to a final list of 15 Steemians who will each receive 100 SP delegation for 4 weeks.

We looked into the existing SP and delegations of these people and how much potential they have on this platform combined with their existing involvement and came up with the following list.

@longer
@philipkavan
@tata-natana
@mango-juice
@amanda8250
@sugarfix
@dev1993
@amansharma555
@hananali
@ilazramusic
@khan.dayyanz
@jacktheflipper
@swimproject
@winchestergirl42
@squirrelbait

We look forward to seeing you making good use of your increased RCs (yes, we will be keeping an eye on you over the next few weeks :) ).

The delegation will be made as soon as possible. Thanks to all of you for getting involved in this.

Mark


witnesssm.jpg

Please vote for me as one of your witness choices if you appreciate what I do for the STEEM blockchain. We all have 30 votes to cast and this determines who has the responsibility to keep this blockchain going.

You can vote for me here

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=markangeltrueman&approve=1

Or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and enter my name and vote

wit.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats to all the planktons who receive delegations from these two angels. I hope they will put all those Steem Power to good use :).

Hi Sir,
Thank you so much for the delegation. I don't know how to say thank you to you... A special thanks to @brittandjosie ma'am for helping me in such a bad time..

As I promised before I'm definitely going to make good use of it.. more Quality posts are coming. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

@dev1993 (@logicalguy ) it was Mark and Justine ( @markangrltruemsn and @llfarms ) and not me😉 so 4 weeks you must be the happy camper today. Go make steemit proud and I follow along and Will upvote you.

Mark is a very fantastic person who helped me in such a bad condition no doubt.. but credit goes to you for highlighting my problem . You are so sweet and helpful.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am honored and you Made My day by saying this. Keep on steeming

Amazing, Mark and Lele <3 You both rock !!!!! <3 I love this and congrats to all winners <3

Hi @markangeltrueman, Thank you for selecting. Am proud to be one of the delegatee. I will make use of these delegated power to grow my community and benefit others.

Posted using Partiko iOS

😊

Oh, thank you so much.

I'm so pleased and proud that you see some potential in me:)

I'm grateful 🌹🌹🌹 for the opportunity to be more active.

P. S. I will be more than happy if you keep an eye on me and my posts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Huge thanks to @markangeltrueman and @LLFarms for delegation, definitely will make my life here easier :) will try not to dissapoint.
Albo thank you to @scrawly and @veryspider for recommending me.
Still 18 inktober drawings ahead of me

Posted using Partiko Android

OMG!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS! I'm really happy for It, in the name of my project @swimproject I give you a warm hug and my best wishes for you!

Congrats newbies!!!
May this the start if your wonderful journey here on the platform. You are not alone. Someone somewhere cares!

Thanks sir mark for the awesome assistance! They needed it most.. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you very much !! , I hope I can carry on as best I can x

Thanks to you. I came to know about your giveaway project by @brittandjosie.I can assure you that I will use your contribution for good purpose. I will try to add value to the whole steemit community and help the other members to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99