You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 SP Delegation Giveaway - 1000 SP to 10 Redfish Or Minnows + 500 for another 5 from @LLFarms !!!

in #delegation6 years ago (edited)

Firstly big up to you for taking initiative to give back to the small fish so we can sustain and grow a more freely. This is one good thing that has come from HF20, so many big fish are giving back this platform can thrive!

I have been registered since may abd steeming hard for about 2 months now! Since then i managed to grow my account to 50SP purely organicly!! No bought investment. I have been networking and focusing on creating great content and having so muvh fun doing it!! This is place where i could indeed thrive, and now that my account is growing ive also started running my own weekly music competition so i too can give back to the community. Getting that extra bit of SP will allow me to grow and give back even more!! Here's to making steemit.com the best community driven blockchain out there!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks @markangeltrueman!!but juts realised i copied and pasted half my answer!! Have a look again for the full version!! I actually do start sentences, well most of the time at least

Posted using Partiko Android

I had a look at your account and you already have a big 150 SP delegation which should make it easy for you to avoid RC issues

Indeed! I got some new delegation last week and a little more yesterday!! Please do give it to someone that needs it more!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23