You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 SP Delegation Giveaway - 1000 SP to 10 Redfish Or Minnows + 500 for another 5 from @LLFarms !!!

in #delegation6 years ago

Hello,there thanks for what you are doing for people like us.Actually,I only have 2SP,I am new here,for me to grow here I need to do networking.But I can't do that without RC.I can only write 2-3 comments a day.

After joining in steemit I tried to create good contents for everyone.I am a writer of fiction books and I also write about saving our environment.I was also featured by someone for the 'payitforward' contest.

Sort:  

Great that you followed My advice and wrote in on this blog of @markangeltrueman. Lets hope for the best. Great that you took My advice and that you are positive again.

Oh and Philip loose the writingallsectensestogether use ........!!!!!!!! DOTS IN BETWEEN you are a writer😉😉😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80