You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Steem Power Delegation Contest

in #delegation6 years ago

John 8:21-22 was my last post. It was a share 2 steem. I am following you already! Love all the comments. And... I resteemed this too! Thanks for the contest. Hope you do well. Btw I was chosen to be a part of the same club that follows you. 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Not sure how to send a screenshot of the resteem I would do it if I knew how to do that on my partiko app! Sorry.

Posted using Partiko Android

I took care of it for you! God bless.
Screen Shot 2018-10-23 at 10.05.31 AM.png

Thank you! And God bless you and yours. I see little ones in your posts. Grandkids or kiddos?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, those are my little ones. Ages 4 months, 2 and 4years. You're Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65