You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These are the five Steemians that I have chosen to delegate 600sp (each) to - round #1

in #delegation6 years ago

OMG I am in shock. Thank you so much for this opportunity to help my fellow groupmates and other deserving steemians. This could not have come in a better time. For sure I will be checking your profile every night so I can upvote or maybe every morning, whatever I am flustered.
Lol not pressure haha but I know now I can help my friends in the upfund me by giving them a higher amount to help them reach their goals. Also at least for the next 2 months I can also earn more to help add to my plane ticket to the US in Jan and to share the expenses for my grandson's first birthday and baptism here.
I always make sure to make a post daily. I hope that others will make good quality posts. I keep telling my group to write more and make it good, not just plain contests or challenges, put a story.
Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I hope you won't be disappointed in me and I hope to live up to your expectations. Pls don't hesitate to tell me if I am doing wrong so I can correct myself.
Again THANK YOU!!!!
CONGRATS to the other 4 too!
Oh i hope this confirms my interest hehe

Sort:  

You are welcome.
600sp were delegated.
Good Luck!

oh thank you so much this will be my #ulog post hehe. pls if I need to be corrected just tell me thanks

congratulate of your big steps. i pray for your better life, better post and support other steemians to grow.
warm regard from Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50