You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing offer: if you are a newbie and you are getting "Bandwidth Limit Exceeded" I will fix you

I read an article saying that the bandwidth limits are set to hinder spammy type posting, etc. I post once, maybe twice a day and my posts usually only include one photo and not a lot of text. I am also not an excessive voter, maybe 10-12 per day. According to what I have read on all the comments here, my SP should be sufficient. I have been getting this message on and off since Saturday. It's a mystery.

Thank you for offering your help but in my limited understanding of how Steemit works, this seems like a problem larger than your generosity. I am encouraged by people like you willing to help. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68