You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: Winners of LGBT+ Curation Delegation! Additional 800 SP being awarded!

in #delegation6 years ago

Wow Thank you very much @sykochica, I'm very humbled by opportunity to help and increase the visibility of great lgbt content and our fellow lgbt community members here on steemit.

:)

Sort:  

You deserve it! Now have fun...and as an added bonus, you likely won't be seeing any bandwidth issues!

Hi Sykochika .. first of all, I would like to congratulate you for the wonderful initiative! It is heartening to see your efforts as well as the encouraging response from readers! I already see your channel and purpose thriving with this! All the very best from me!

Secondly, you mentioned about bandwidth above. Now me being a newb, I have no idea what that is? I have seen it on steemd, however, it would be good to know what it really means/does?

Would appreciate your inputs around this!

Take care, all the very best and God bless!

Congratulations!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73