Why people don't upvote others or support others? #Needs

in #delegation5 years ago

pexels-photo-1353005.jpeg
Source

I can provide you the very honest answer which is"Jealousy"!

BUT How??
Ohh man don't you get that🤭 it's just because everyone is here for money on this platform like to write something quality and get paid for that. Everyone here do wants to earn good money to support themselves or to support their studies or to support their families or some students are here to earn some money as like for their pocket money but you know as some are making good money due to their intellectuality and some are making because they invested in steemit and some are for their content but what about us or the average writer or blogger here?

We don't support ourselves as we don't do upvote others so how will they upvote us?

And it's our topic for today because I was not coming back to steemit, not because I don't have the quality content but because people don't supports you or there are communities who has delegations powers given by some investers support each other's but we Pakistani's don't have any community over here so we don't get upvotes simple as that!

That's why lot of people of Pakistan who was working here on steemit had left Steemit as they were regularly posting but never got anything😏...

A request to you people;

All the steemians please do upvote others as in this way you will get the support from that guy in the back...
Your power doesn't matters but your upvote do!

I will clarify the statement above mentioned: If you have power as less as 50 but you regularly upvotes others posts, in this way you will get noticed and in future you will get some votes in the back and possibly you will get some big votes in future too. So I should say that do upvote about 50 people and think if you get 50 upvotes from people after that day😮 yes bro it's 50 people, so do support others content to be noticed and do upvote others to get upvotes!

A request to some big dolphins or sharks on steemit;

I need delegation for upvoting minnows and supporting my own community and I will honestly say that It will supports me too financially as I have the potential to blog something interesting and get paid for that in this crypto method of money!

So iindly delegate some power to me for supporting other minnows who don't get upvotes daily or get a very less quantity for their blogs or conetnt but I know that they have the potential to survive here but we should support them and you should support me for the good of this Steemit Platform!

Do support me people through your upvotes and resteems!


Thank you for reading and supporting!

Follow me for more!

Your blogger @shahidshah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77