You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAP Rewarder Free MAPX Token & Crypto News of the Day (MAPX Token, India) - 8 June 2019

in #delegation5 years ago (edited)

I was reading through your delegation service and it left me a bit confused. If delegate 500 SP, what will I receive in return, a daily up-vote at a certain percent?

Thank you in advance! -Dan

Sort:  

Hi, you get a weekly payout based on our income - has recently gone up to around 19% APR; last week 500 SP would have earnt 1.9 STEEM. Plus daily upvotes based on SP, currently variable around 0.3% plus random bonuses such as larger upvotes and, currently, promoting our new token MAPX.

MAPX is a fixed token fund capped at 10,000 tokens - 500SP would get a fixed 50% upvote and earnings are compounded so are added into the token price rather than paid out weekly.

Thank you so much for the information. At the moment I'm part of the @backscratcher support group. I need to keep my overall SP over 10k to receive a daily 20% upvote on about 550,000SP. That has worked out for me, I'll when I save up some more I'll consider delegating what you have going on.

AND I sincerely commend you on your efforts and accomplishments here. Been so good corresponding with you and thanks again from letting me know about my wasted votes all this time. I'll message the person running steemauto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69