You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Round Delegation Application Renewal

This is a great proposal and the work done already is evident. However I still don't agree with people on the delegation committee being involved in major projects as that represents a clear conflict of interests. Which by the way, you failed to declare in the CEO's bio.

Even though I have no doubts of the integrity of the committee, in my mind, @starkerz and anyone else who is involved in a project receiving delegation should resign from said committee.

Cg

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment @cryptogee. As a member of the committee I will not be allowed to vote on my own project during evaluations. This would be a clear conflict of interest.

That's good to know. I think this should be made more public (if it hasn't already), as it will give people more confidence in the system.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69