You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegations

in #delegations6 years ago

I have to say that I tried my best not to abuse the power delegated to me when SBD spiked, I don't believe I went over 15% self-votes in the last 12 months.

They say power intoxicates, but it seems you have everything under control @acidyo
Not everyone will be able to coordinate themselves in times like this.

remember that during times like these when activity goes down on the platform due to prices being on the low side is when you earn the most stake in the currency with your posts.

I totally agree with you, most people feel there's no need posting frequently because the market is down. But they forgetting that every cent they make this period could be worth a lot more in months time.


I think delegation has it's pros and cons. Delegating SP to devoted communities who have taken it upon themselves to dig up quality post is a great way to improve this wonderful community.

Cheers @acidyo.. You doing a great job :)

Sort:  

i agree with you sir cos there is a saying in my country that "don't give small (little) money chance no chance at all...

Well said buddy... Thanks for shedding more light on this

thanks wow! i like your dp madara uchiha one of the greatest so are you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88