You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delegations

in #delegations6 years ago

This is a wonderfully orchestrated post. You have done well by telling us who you really are and what you are made of but those who might get surprised are those who don't know you .

I have carefully watched your steps in this community and to be honest I consider you a philanthropist . I go through some very good posts on here and I see your upvotes on them. I see your drive and passion for the steem community and it's longevity with the creation of the @ocd project.

You've helped little fellas like me grouw gradually on steemit and you have given me a sense of belonging and I most appreciate that and I am sure many others who have felt your touch and impact on this great community does too.

All I can say to you is that you continue the hood work which you do on here and even though you have decided to remain disciplined with the sp delegated to you, you will still get your rewards big Time Bro. Your discipline is one which I envy...keep doing us proud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85