#DeleteFacebook Wallet Fridays! Show Me Yours! | E. 37 | That's Right. Think on That. A New Series for Outreach and to give FB the business for profiting off your time & surveilling you. Send this to Someone You Know!


I believe this image says it all.

I've been thinking about this for awhile now. It is a profound statement on several levels.


It's been 10 years+ now and I still cannot find my Fascistbook Wallet, can you???



By contrast, I am the most regular guy on Steemit.

Here's a screenshot of my wallet page recently:




I am going to post this every Friday hoping the point gets out to all the people on here, and to those not yet on here!

FedBook has been collecting our data for years and clearly profiting off us all, and not given us a penny. Remember this!!


-- Thanks to @ned, @dan / @dantheman for giving us all this technology and life changing community called Steemit.

-- Fakebook is profiting off your labour and not paying you.

-- On top of that they are aligned with collecting your data with their 500 page Privacy Release nobody reads and closely tied to globalists and the police state to surveil all of us and gets away with it since we post and join voluntarily.

-- On Steemit we earn #CryptoCurrency by blogging and commenting and voting. Fedbook gives you nothing and steals your data.

-- I will keep posting this until someone can show me THEIR Fedbook wallet.

-- I will keep posting this until Fakebook starts to provide humanity a wallet and ways to monetize the masses and contribute to helping people in a tangible way like Steemit does, after FB's YEARS AND YEARS of profiting off the masses and silencing dissent and political TRUTH - proving their ties to censorship, the police state and the globalists seeking to control humanity and the message and harm good people.

-- I am giving Fascistbook every chance, regularly and publicly to address and correct this situation without malice, prejudice or bias. Well, not much anyways LOL. (:

Facebook BLOCKED me from sending this, via DM to several people just now, so I tried sharing this to their FB pages instead and was still blocked, proves my point here, right???


--


Ok it is your turn, send this post to a friend, share it on Social Media sites, click/save or send the main/first graphic to someone, use this post or the contents, how you see it to spread awareness or help a friend or family member.

--

I SHOWED YOU MINE! SHOW ME YOURS!


Try to engage and help others, we are SteemitFamily I always say!!


Oh and look what popped up in Twitter now also!!

--

--

https://twitter.com/BarryDutton


Look Fascistbook wants me to PAY THEM to boost my post and take my money, LOL


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/7x55az-graphene-blockchain-technology-running-steemit-bitshares-eos-so-efficient-that-bitcoin-looking-at-it-chart-short-form-post

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemit-weekend-camp-fire-series-weekend-45-we-are-steemit-family-come-visit-around-the-fire-with-your-family-every-weekend

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/6dzna3-what-is-liberland-overview-for-new-steemit-liberty-folks-ron-paul-official-speech-recently-at-anarchapulco

https://steemit.com/eos/@barrydutton/fud-fridays-green-day-in-the-markets-finally-so-steemit-family-and-friends-what-are-you-buying-holding-trading-during-the-latest



If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

Sort:  

Winner!! This post is the best I have read. And there are a lot of them!! Lol. But I haven't read them all so.. But great angle
@barrydutton
Joy

Ah my friend Joy.

so...

Sweet.

lol

Thanks for always brightening my day with you nice comments!!!

It helps.

Hey when I signed up to Steemit i created a facebook account. If i delete facebook will that matter for my steemit verification?
Joy

Not that I could see, or that I am aware of.

Just make sure your private keys here are backed up like they prompt you to do, when you finally get accepted on here.

When I joined, there was no wait and all these extra steps too.

Thank you!!
Joy

When on blocktrades...what do I do with my lite coin adress. I'm so confused about price index for trading because it's not advertised. Im signed up with binanc, bittrex, coin base and bocktrades. I was going with blocktrades but I need another wallet right? :?
Joy

If i trade and make a profit can I daily turn it back to steem and skip the wallet part?

Deletefacebook
I can't agree less with you and I'm saying this categorically that I have also wasted years, data and my time on scambook. It's a thing of joy to join Steemit and getting paid for every action I make.
Steemit rocks.
I must also commend your effort to be making posts about this weekly so as to sensitize and enlighten people about what is right. I'm with you on this, I'll start by resteeming this post for my followers to be aware.

I really appreciate the comments in full but really about my weekly committment to this for all the new people and to use the post.

Thank you.

City doff my hat boss

Gotta love how this is a direct ripoff of my earlier post with a picture shoved on it. And yet, you get paid. I get ignored. My voting weight is worthless, and so nobody gives a fuck. It's like a bunch of CEOs, profiting off the work of others while trickling as little as possible downward with promises of get-rich-like-me; which is how they get rich in the first place. Sell somebody what they want to be, they'll buy.

Are you kidding me????

Did you even read the TITLE???

This is my 37th week of doing this series to spread awareness, and you are calling me a ripoff artist?

How about I flag you for the whole next week until you smarten up and act in a decent manner to people here?

Just say the word.

I've been here nearly 2 years, and you just got here.

A picture shoved on it......

LOL, 37 weeks with this template I hand built.

Some people.........

Go ahead and flag away. You're just proving the fuck out of my point. Pissant 'bigfish', waaaay too big for your baby pants, breh.

You have a bad attitude, crappy posts, complain all the time, do not contribute here, these are reasons your posts get 0 support, in a measured response to the garbage you spew on your posts, and comments all day long, every hour.

I also led the #SteemitStrike a year ago, protesting the same issues as you are, but with more constructive language than you, and after a year here earning my way.

I have nearly 10k followers.

27,000 posts.

I earned my way into the top 1% here, I did not buy my way in.

And you can barely put together 2 sentences and show 0 respect.

Reading your drivel on here as I spent time doing last nite on your replies and crap posts, you either have some clinical issues, or are honestly just an asshole.

I am not sure which but everything about you screams like we owe you something, and you are entitled.

You are likely suffering from keyboard warrior status, as well on your clear issues, looking at your sample size and bad attitude.

You're damn right I have a bad attitude. I actually care about shit. I'm not complacent. I contribute massive amounts - most simply have no ability to read past three sentences.

Yeah ... steemit strike worked real well, didn't it? You might want to actually read some of my posts before you go sounding like a moron in the middle of a perfectly well crafted reply. It doesn't look nearly so good on you as it does on me, to be a prick.

I'm pretty certain you did not actually read, listen to, watch, or do anything else of the sort. I don't think the world owes ME anything at all, quite the opposite. It just pisses me the fuck off when I see others being outright taken advantage of because of this kind of shit.

My sample size? What, the fact that I produce prolifically? Look into my name, elsewhere. Where actual people are. Check what's in my signature.

This place has no resemblance to the real world - to the point that you can't even read enough while you're judging the content of someone's work to grasp the fact that it is, and is clearly declared as, a fucking Character. What, would you be cool with it if I was a bot, doing the same damn thing? Yeah. Ya would.

And if you had actually read anything, you wouldn't wonder about whether I'm an asshole or crazy. If you were even capable of compassion, you wouldn't use mental illness itself as an insult like this - simply because it's not something one chose to have - but the asshole part is absolutely valid.

I hope that made sense. And you have godawful tastes in art. But that's fine.

I'll say one more time. You became complacent at some point along the line. What happened? Why did you not keep up the fight on those changes? "Contructive" and "Polite" are not the same. Polite is the core of Politic, and ... well it's bullshit.

Check half the posts on this place that do well ... you'll find so many are autogenerated bullshit with no time in them at all. But hey, big fish, right? All the world owes ME, it already gave me, when I was born alive. All I owe IT, ironically, is what I am doing. So many people feeling unheard end up screaming out in a violent manner. I'm just screaming to the whole world what's going on in those minds and why.

Compassion is dead. Passion is dead. Well, Fuck any and all who have neither.

Reminds of of Reddit's shadowban, Facebook's threat to take your account away. Instagram's sudden takedown procedures. Youtube's demonitizing based on agreement with others. China's state-obedience based credit system.

Go ahead. Prove what undue power in a closed system really does, Fuck me up, boy.

I support delet fecebook join steemit, but we must increase the promotion of steemit media so they fo nec fecebook no choice died fecebook join steemit media

I was about to start looking for my Facebook wallet… and then I remembered that I deleted my Facebook account already back in 2010!

Oh shoot that is ......

OK man!

LOL

To be honest, since i joined steemit I can't even remember when last I checked out my facebook page, Unlike before when the first thing I do immediately after I wake up is to check my facebook page. Steemit has stolen my heart 100% and opened my mind more clearly to really understand more about the crypto world. Thank You @ned and @dan

Nice... Its a good thought. I think other social networking sites should also play the users. Keep posting this sir.

recently added in steemit family. i have used several social media but here i am glad to see some beautiful people like @barrydutton who always post a good and informative for us. There are some people who has God gifted qualities he is one of them. Gather information and work ward to fram them in post for awarness of steemit family. I really appriciate his efforts. Keep doing so

stayblessed

I can use the prayer believe me.

Thank you.

I agreement your post.

Bila tak ada manfaat lebih baik kita tinggalkan saja.

I like this steemit post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73