I Support The Campaign on #deletefacebook And #Joinsteemit by @stephenkendal

in #deletefacebook6 years ago (edited)

After following the London Cryptocurrency show at which @stephenkendal supported the #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit campaign. I was impressed at this heroic move and I am moved to support this move. I intend to mobilize Africans on the steem blockchain to support this initiative by keying into it. It's time we let the world know about steemit platform and its benefits in rewarding good content creation through upvotes which is not seen on facebook. Why waste their time on facebook that has no reward for its users. Steemit is the community to join. Kudos to stephenkendal for supporting this campaign. Join steemit today

I support the campaign delete facebook and join steemit

Sort:  

@eugenecr7, STEEMIT'S CREATIVITY IS LOUD ENOUGH

It is my dear, we intend to make it louder. Thanks for stopping by @uyobong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15