campaign for the whole world let's #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit.

in #deletefacebook6 years ago

good morning all my best friend.
friends all around the world, How are you guys on this occasion may you all in good health
At this time I would like to invite all those friends #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit.

image

let's talk to everyone I invite friends to # deletefacebook and # joinsteemit.
because the Facebook app does not provide benefits for us he is just an app for us to share photos and no benefits

image

but by using the steemit app and with # join steemit we can make friends with friends around the world that we can share information but the story we can get upvote from all friends that is with upvote and resteem we can get reward from all that is get money with posts we share in this app
I also # promo-steem to all my brothers friends join in steemit and # joinsteemit. # deletefacebook.

image

thanks for saying @ stephenkendal for inviting me to realize the huge opportunity in front of my eyes is #joinsteemit.

image

I sincerely hope the support and help from all of you to always help me in my mission # promo-steem.
Thank you very much to say to me
@stephenkendal
@starkerz
@ steem-ambasador

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58