Delete Facebook Campaign (Taking the campaign to the nook and crannies of my community)

in #deletefacebook6 years ago (edited)

image

source

I think am interested in this delete Facebook campaign thing , its high time we let go of a social network (Facebook) that only use us without payment and embrace steemit in which you stand a chance to be curated and earn while you meet new people all over the world just like Facebook , sometimes I sitdown and ask myself , why am I still using Facebook , I burn my data , battery ,time , energy in visiting a social network (Facebook ) that has nothing to offer it users , for how long will we continue to pay for something we dont gain from?
I implore you all to detach from it ,let's abandoned Facebook , let's embrace steemit , lets make this delete Facebook campaign to our nook and crannies of our community , telling them what they stand to gain in Steemit unlike Facebook which have nothing to offer , I know at the end of the day , major people will be fully convince on the true need to abandon the social network (Facebook) ,this is a movement sponsored by @stephenkendal , kudos to @lukestroke , @starkerz and @surpassinggoogle @surfyogi @sniffnscurry @anarcotech @ura-soul @yoo1900 for the wonderful promotion they are giving to Steemit round the world and the encouragement they are giving to minnows , God bless your wisdom Sir's ...thank you ,I still remain my humble self @queen1234

Sort:  

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70