DELETE FACEBOOK JOIN STEEMIT (we've all joined steemit)

in #deletefacebook6 years ago

image

for now and fore its steemit is superior to facebook.
I have been playing facebook for almost 8 years but I am not getting anything, so for now I think for what to spend my time for useless things on facebook. so my friends all I suggest to you guys better we play steemit that each of our writing rewarded with reward. thank you steemit

Sort:  

There was always something fishy about facebook. I had an account there but never visited facebook since last 5 years. I have kept this account only because of some apps who are faceboook login for using them.

let's we advance steemit. I'm sure facebook future will fall, and substitute facebook is steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54