Operation #Delete Facebook and join Steemit

I am in support of #delete facebook and join Steemit campaign. Facebook does not add value to people's life neither does it reward people's effort. It has become a platform for scam and other fraudulent activities. 21st century needs steemit not Facebook. Steemit rewards content and kicks against plagiarism.
I joined steemit early February this year, and the knowledge and rewards I've gained from this phenomenal platform cannot be explained in a sentence.

I love Steemit
I am a proud blogger
Goodbye Facebook unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

Operation #Delete Facebook and join Steemit

I'm with you all the way!

Oh yes! With this campaigne we will sure move all our facebook friends to steemit.

This is very good work.

Delete facebook
Join steemit

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Am proud to be on steemit steemit all the way #delete facebook. Thanks for the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64