deleteme just signed up

in #deleteme7 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

I'm deleteme. Please do not delete me! :)

I'd like to clarify my username. I've always found it annoying that on a number of websites i couldn't delete my account properly, but they did actually allow me to change my username. instead of providing my email, username AND password! to the admin, I just decided to change my username to deleteme and so got used to this handle and actually started to like it. I haven't checked yet whether I could actually delete my Steemit account, but I hope this would not be needed ;)

Greetings,

deleteme

Sort:  

LOL I just found out i can't change my username nor delete my account :P
Seems I will be spending my time on Steemit!

Welcome to Steem @deleteme I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Well thank you for my first tip on Steemit!

welcome :)
i gave you a follow & upvote
feel free to followback if they dont delete you ;)

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

is this SPAM?

Welcome to the Steemit community, Deleteme !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

welcome in the team

Clever.I didn't get it at first.I thought it was an expression from another language! hahahaha....I won't delete you,and welcome to steemit!

Lol what a funny name you have :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69345.27
ETH 3816.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67