The democratic camp was significantly strengthened

in #democratic5 years ago


.
At the moment, I was very relieved by my concern and curiosity, for I saw that I had been right in my assessment.
.
Ganz today revealed to everyone that he is an Israeli democrat who believes in the Zionist vision, that he is peaceful, moral and social, and therefore a person like me. I assume that for obvious reasons the senior officer, the experienced and the cautious, has not yet revealed these secret secrets while he is in uniform.
.
A quote from the sprinklers Benny had just established:
.
To continue establishing and strengthening the State of Israel as a Jewish and democratic state in light of the Zionist vision as expressed in the Declaration of Independence, while determining and changing the national priorities on the following issues:
.
Education, development of national infrastructures, agriculture, law and justice and internal security, welfare policy, peace and security.
.
So far a quote made me feel happy, happy, cheerful and very happy.
.
Overall, I agree with everything, and I'm glad I did not make a big mistake. Now I am convinced of what I suspected, without personally examining it: My son is a moral, democratic, intelligent, responsible and human Zionist who understands very well what needs to be done in order to save the original vision.
.
In other words, it seems to me that Gantz today revealed to the curious public that he is a Zionist and an equal Zionist, even though the original Zionist camp might feel that a serious competitor had emerged.
.
What will really save my country from the radical, rejectionist, racist and belligerent vision is unity in the democratic bloc, and today this bloc has received significant reinforcement.
.
It would be good to let the people choose between a fraudulent salesman and a quality, serious, democratic, egalitarian and Zionist leader. It does not matter to me who it will be personally, the main thing is that he will not be a militant and racist refusenik.
.
As is well known to the fighters, it is a little difficult to win the battle, but it is good to know that the democratic bloc in which my shrinking camp was located was joined by a very high-quality person.
.
I hope that the digestion of the declared path of the fresh, honest and clean party will not upset the spirit of Naphtalion, Bibi and the other members of the gang, the one who is on the way out, canceling, rejecting or convicting.
.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @ypay0091! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55