You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pro-Impeachment Democrats, Ask Yourself This...

in #democrats4 years ago

I don't just watch Tim Pool. LOL I watch David Pakman, Joe Roegan, etc etc... he's just one person talking about it, and I think his content is quite fair, not that it is so god damn amazing, but it is fair. He is decent and doesn't generally have bad observations.

I've seen his content and he condemns Trump for a lot of things. I actually watch his videos from start to end, instead of just reacting to thumbnails and his titles. He condemns Trump and makes observations that Trump can be impeached but he makes it clear that the way how Democrats are going about it is just wrong, and I agree with him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75