I Want to Demolish My Walls

in #demolish5 years ago

I felt like I was robbed. I was feeling damned. Somebody's cursing me. I remember writing to a first aid course; But I had no energy to carry my baby all the time and I had to cancel.

Picture

The course did not accept re-programming or refunding my money. I remember crying on the phone; I am very concerned about my concerns and that I cannot afford to pay again. He didn't even care.

Where was the organic mother I was supposed to be? Where were the easy things? Shouldn't it be easy?

Yes, it was easy; the most difficult part was the process that followed. Never sleep. I don't think you understand. I remember someone talking to me about people being liars. I wish I could have been a liar.

Picture

I'm upset, sorry. The anger in me was emptied in the explosion; It was strong. Destroying walls, breaking chairs; because of fatigue and frustration I wanted to cry like I was losing myself.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Moonrim II: Liftless Keyboard

An ergonomic keyboard with a built-in trackball

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62