Shooting 10 Arrows at Once...

in #demolitionranch6 years ago (edited)

Why i don't like Youtube anymore!

Thanks a lot for showing me love here. Love ya!!
Twitter
Instagram
Official Merch: The most awesome Demolition Ranch shirts and hats here!

Sort:  

I'd be curious to see what happens to those safety glasses if you shot them with the arrow. Set them up on a piece of large fruit and see what happens.

@stephen.king989 I did try that but those videos are on YT.
Even shot bulletproff mask, regular helmet and random stuff.

Cool man, I'll check that out..... if YT will let me:)

Any time brother!
Youtube is shooting itself in the foot!
Glad to see you in here!
Can i ask your opinion on AR15 poly lowers? What's your take on them?

Thanks :)
Am not sure but I do think keeping gun light is what we want in this industry also the polymer craze is just getting out of hand. I have seen the recievers crack so not gonna recommend due to safety reasons.

Thats what i've been hearing but people always respond back with scars have polymer receivers and most handguns.. all i've been told is that the plum crazy brand is garbo!
But thank you for your input bro! :)
Hope you enjoy your stay!
NO YT drama here :)

No problem man!
I also did a video on AR15s some time ago.
Yeah! Will be doing videos for Dtube in coming days, getting things fixed for it!

I'll have to do a search on your channel!
Just bare in mine that DTube can be a bit finnicky with uploads! I had to upload my pokemon lets play twice because it was getting stuck on the final uploading bit! :) If you can also upload to Dlive if it gives you issues!

Did try twitch.tv not that great response per se.
Hopefully, DTube is the answer.

I dont mean twitch Matt im reffering to steemits version of twitch Dlive :) They allow you to upload videos and also livestream! It all still gets posted to your main page! If i get more issies imma be up loading there! Just re-upload if Dtube stays stuck on the last part of processing. :)

lol. Knew that question was coming. 5 little ones please. I'm no beefcake so 1 on it's own would pass straight through me! haha funny video.

Great to see you over here on the Steemit platform. It is a wonderful platform filled with some incredible Steemians! Welcome aboard.

welcome to steem ;)

Uhhhh thats one of my: - I got a (or two) beer to much, and im high af, so lets watch some stuff getting blown up or shoot down an ant with an cal 0.50 - channel. Aight, im in !

So... you got a new subscriber. Greetings from germany :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78