The Quietest Sniper Rifle Ever... and Why The Government Doesn’t Regulate It...

A rifle you can cover the sound of with a cough!

Twitter
Instagram
Official Merch: Demolition Ranch merch is here. Scientist say it’s the litest merch on Earth.

Sort:  

Put it on a drone or on a remote controlled atv, done.

That’s cool man thanks for the share!! I took my buddy to my favorite hunting spot for turkey in November when we finally got up to the spot I asked him what kind of shotgun he was going to hunt with. He said “I don’t have a shotgun I brought my air rifle” it took everything within me to not make fun of him for bringing an air rifle hunting because all the air rifle experience I had were small cheap B.B. guns and Pellet guns that we shot birds with in the back yard when I was a kid. He explained pretty much what you did on the video but I was still skeptical until I saw this video. I think I need to look into air rifles a little more. You have made me a believer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78