Demons that break the idyll

in #demons6 years ago

image.png

A calm, cool evening. A cup of warm tea with honey, and a little rum for the demons, a book, and a soft blanket. Full idyll. Until the demons are triggered. They wear comfortable boots ... it is clear. They will not get tired soon. And then, without any thoughts of an unexpected event, the complete idyll is broken.

I push the blanket, leave the cup to the side and look out the window. Lights everywhere. Windows behind which everything happens. Thinking comes as a thunder. I love, do not hate, go to the past, then tie a rope around my waist so that I can not dive into it and not lose somewhere there. It's a good rope. It keeps me on the surface.

Good things happen. Well yes. But I hear the demons and I see the prints of their soles behind and beside them. I can not hide them. They follow me. There is no way ... we live in the same body and consciousness. But they are seldom obedient and do not let them often fall apart.

Thunder. Well, how about, it was supposed to be a relaxed evening. I understand. It ended in peace. Now follows the interesting part. Where my friends with comfortable shoes will find their place. And I know they choose a destination - there is no return.

I am waiting for several times warm and cold waves, gather my thoughts and guide them in the chosen direction. But I'm waiting for them, the demons, let's have a walk. They know well when they have to go home. And where is the sure place?

I'll have a little more rum, the tea was just to go. And I'll wait ...



Much love - Krisii

source: http://www.highviewart.com
Images from pixabay.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @krisii! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello @krisii

You requested your Magic Dice details.

You were referred to Magic Dice by suggeelson and have 1 referrals.
You are currently delegating 0 Steem Power.

You have placed 7,420 bets with a 45.74% win rate.

You have wagered 13,349.086000 STEEM and 0.000000 SBD.
You have won 13,672.771000 STEEM and 0.000000 SBD.
Your profit is 323.685000 STEEM and 0.000000 SBD.

You received 35.730554 STEEM and 0.000000 SBD in referral bonuses.
You received 29.046947 STEEM and 0.112227 SBD in dividends.

You have acquired 373,618.842500 Magic Tokens.
Your spent per 1M Magic Tokens: -866.350000 STEEM and 0.000000 SBD.

!bookkeeping drugwars magicdice

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63