create anon.steem.network to create your accountsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dengised7 years ago

anon.steem.network.png
it's fast, private and costs little to start your blog.


I usually prefer using Litecoin to do this, but Litecoin had grown dramatically in value since I began, so I chose Steem for now. use whatever currency is the best at the time of reading this article. digital currencies are dynamic and shift quickly so always invest in currencies that will increase in value over time, such as Litecoin and Steem, and obviously Bitcoin - the grandfather of all cryptocurrencies. I like Steem and Litecoin because they offer the most competitive speed and transaction cost of any digital currencies in the markets I've explored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74