Animated Bumper for the upcoming Denode Video #7daysofcontent

in #denode6 years ago (edited)

Taking a note from @dhenz (whose now blogging back under his original @theycallmedan moniker), I wanted to post up where I finished today working on the opening bumper of the next #denode video. I wanted to take his #7daysofcontent challenge and see what I could push out. I'll tweak tonight and should be able to get a final video out late tomorrow night (since I'll be away from my computer most of the day tomorrow). Fingers crossed!

Graphics can be tricky, so I'm trying to keep them simple so I always have something to show at the end of the day. Needs some tweaking here and there, but here it is.


The audio could use some mixing too, but that'll all get ironed out.



Follow us on Steem @block170
Follow us on Twitter @170block
Follow us on D.tube Block 170

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58